top of page


Members of the Committee as at AGM 2019


President - Lord Watson of Richmond CBE

Vice-Presidents: Joyce Baker, Maggie Bunce, David Huchison, Dr Peter Larkin MRCVS

Chair: David Cavill FRSA

Vice-Chair: Antoinette Teasdale

Honorary Secretary: Angela Cavill MIPR  (01225 752 551,

Honorary Treasurer: Sean Gwynne

Chief Steward: Patrick Holbourn

Showground/Trades Stand Manager: Gavin Robertson

Helen Axford, Linda Barker,  Averil Cawthera-Gwynne,  Ruth Chapman,  Andrew Gullick, Jason Hunt, Patrick Holbourn,  Glynn Payne


bottom of page